Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Season 2 Help.

Season 2 Help.

I'm a newbie but I'm already looking at preparing for season 2.
    can someone give me some help on what type of players i should keep and which ones i should sell or move on please.
    It looks like i will win my league in my 1st season so i will be moving up.

1.What sort of players should i be keeping for next season my best rated young players?
    2.Should i keep my good older players or let them go?
    3. when i get promoted will the 2nd season be alot harder than season one?

any help would be appreciated thanks.

Yes that's the point of young players, you can have them for many seasons and save some Tokens instead of going and spending tokens every new season. Also look at threads about fast-trainers.
    Your older players you can keep as reserves if they are decent, I assume you are on a budget so even 4 star players can be helpful until you accumulate more resources ,but sell them if they are 3 or below.
    Earlier season are hard to predict but I assume it will be more of the same if your team stays in similar quality.

Thanks for that.
    I currently have a squad of 25.
    7 which are 6* and Elite level for my League standard 100%+
    7 which are 5/6* who are Excellent for my league standard 90%+
    the rest are a mix of 5 and 4 star who i was thinking of moving out to make extra funds for season 2.

So you think these these first 7 will be good enough to get me by season 2 mixing with new players i add.
    The other 7 can be placed in the reserves for bonuses or used if i have a bad injury/card crisis.

well, you should know all your player will reduce 20% when you are leveling up to next league level,

your player don't get weaker, it just an indicator according to the league level standard.

just keep your promising young player and the strong old player

my suggestion to you for the player you want to keep: