• 1 Post By Altiplano
  • 1 Post By Mirrowka
  • 3 Post By nikolgiorgos

Thread: Money to be swapped ?

Dreamer

Money to be swapped ?

Dear Devs,

This is a suggestion.

I am a long term manager and I am not alone in this I believe. I have so much money (like 24-25B) and they are sitting on my account.

Would you able to provide some kind of swap for the money ? For the red, green or blue packs for example ?

You can choose the ratio of the swap so the money should become relevant source, otherwise its just cosmetics.

And also it would be easier for Managers to fulfill one of the achievements (its last one I cant do) to get in red numbers to obtain it (funny one).

What do you think ?

I and many others have suggested this many times. Would be good if it happened.
    KenoticFC likes this.
    ROMANBY VILLAGE FC (founded December 24th 2013)
    Level 121
    49 League
    8 Champions League
    3 Super League
    12 Cup

1 Super Cup

Top Eleven Forum Moderator

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    well, I don't agree.
    There was an issue with the money.
    There was a limit of 2,1 B (if I remember well) and they fixed it.

There was also an issue with injuries (I could have 2-3 injuries in one day ) and they fixed that too.
    Now that we have a lot of money (I have about 30 B') or red packs (I have more than a thousand) , why asking to exchange that ?
    I also believe that this is not fair for the new managers who don't have those quantities.
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

Famous
    Quote Originally Posted by nikolgiorgos View Post
    well, I don't agree.

There was also an issue with injuries (I could have 2-3 injuries in one day ) and they fixed that too.
    Now that we have a lot of money (I have about 30 B') or red packs (I have more than a thousand) , why asking to exchange that ?
    I also believe that this is not fair for the new managers who don't have those quantities.