Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Win a triple crown in 5 years of play ?!

Win a triple crown in 5 years of play ?!

Hello to all lovers Top11!
    My name is Nikolai, I'm from Ukraine.
    I do not speak English well and use an online translator. Thankful in advance for your understanding. I've been playing in TOP11 for more than 5 years, I attend daily matches of my team and I dream of winning three tournaments to get a triple crown.
    my level of command 55. Unfortunately for all the time of the game I have not managed to be a super successful manager due to limited resources, I do not buy tokens, I also have no one to discuss the principles of the game and I hopefully write this message that the best managers will help me choose the right one strategy and tactics for the following seasons.