Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Toxcatl

Thread: Story of My team- Part 1: Resurrection

Red face Story of My team- Part 1: Resurrection

Hi guys, I am a manager who took care of my beloved Tony FC since 2014. I was off for 2 years because of the University Exams.

I resurrected my team at the beginning of February 2018. I dived into the transfer market and started to find the pieces for my 4-5V-1 formation since I am a hardcore fan of it. with 80T in my pocket, I bought a 19 yo AML named Kim Neumann( Kimmy) with the Shadow Striker SA. My other players are at 85-95 except for him at 100. I bought an AMR named Arlisson Garcia, which is 27yo at 95 rating.

I returned when the league had passed 1/3 and my team is at 9th place. The first team I faced is an average team that is 2 rank above me. Guess what, Kim Neumann shined with a poker, which shocked his teammates and manager! His next match is another brilliant performance by the youngster, he scored a hat-trick and gave 2 assists against a 6% less team. The Top 4 of the League realized that the gap between them and me is reduced day by day.