Thread: Cannot continue like this... (My last troll match)

Cannot continue like this... (My last troll match)

I've just been majorly trolled. A draw against the last team of the league and he only lined up 10 players.I double the % of his players quality, had about 60% more possession that he did. There's nothing more than I can do with this kind of simulation. I throw in the towel.

I've been a huge fan of this game since I started playing it about 5-6 months ago and it's the only mobile game where I've purchased something more than once. I've bought the 30 day token card twice. It's the only game I play daily, whether it's on PC, like Overwatch, PUBG, Fifa 18, Fornite, BF1 or mobile. There hasn't been a mobile game that has keep me going for this long until I started playing Top Eleven. Day in and day out I want my players to be the best they can be but as I've come to find out I just cannot go on when I feel the matches are being manipulated by an outside force.

Aside from my first season where I finished 7th in the League because the team was God awful. I've always won a trophy:

Second Season
    Cannot continue like this... (My last troll match)-2.jpg
    Third Season
    Cannot continue like this... (My last troll match)-3.jpg
    Fourth Season
    Cannot continue like this... (My last troll match)-4.jpg
    Fifth Season
    Cannot continue like this... (My last troll match)-5.jpg

Everyday I make sure my players are at their fullest with 10% in Attack, Defense, Possession and Condition. Today I have to matches one for the League and one for the Champions League which is for the Quarter Finals.

Cannot continue like this... (My last troll match)-2018-03-22-11_48_22-36-top-eleven-football-manager-facebook.jpg

My League match is against the last team and he got his only point against me today...

Cannot continue like this... (My last troll match)-2018-03-22-11_50_32-36-top-eleven-football-manager-facebook.jpg