Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: I am Finished

Max

I am Finished

Hi, It’s me again, I have decided I am done with Top Eleven, I started playing on Match 3rd 2017, so I have played on and off for the best part of 2 and a half years.

My main reasons for quitting:

1. boredom, I have won every single trophy on top Eleven including the triple crown during my second stint.

2. Troll Results.

3. Too much effort

4. The free booster ads not loading despite decent/good internet connection.

Thanks for being so welcoming on the forum, I will be staying but my posts per day will decrease slightly, The Max FC Team Showcase will be updated for the 4th and Final time.
    Last edited by Max; 11-08-2020 at 10:44 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Max McClean View Post
    Hi, It’s Max here again, I have decided I am done with Top Eleven, I started playing on Match 3rd 2017 and I am ending this all on November 14th 2019. I managed 3 stints and won 21 titles including 2 Champions Leagues, I have an 84% win percentage while playing this game.

Reasons for quitting.

1. boredom, I have won every single trophy on top Eleven including the triple crown during my second stint.

2. Troll Results.

3. Too much effort

4. The free booster ads not loading despite good internet connection.

Thanks for being so welcoming on the forum, I will be staying but my posts per day will decrease slightly, The Max FC Team Showcase will be updated for the 4th and Final time.

I have decided after 2.6 years playing the game on 3 stints, I have had enough, the game had gotten Boring.

Goodbye

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    It is good a take a breath, one can discover how the game dynamic works after playing aprox. 6 months, despite all I can assure you that, even after 4 or 5 years one can discover new details of the simulator and have a different perception about the game.