Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: mini power training

Apprentice

mini power training

Hey guys so ive heard alot about this power training and i wanted to try it out myself. Im not really a token buyer however i have saved 34 green packs and 54 treatment packs.
    How much quality pts could my player obtain if he gets like 2 skill pts from training? And 1 per match

15 points gets 1 level.

Training points depends on age of the player. An 18 year old should level up faster than a 33 year old.

I am not an expert and plan to start myself but I would suggest you need much more packs!
    F.C. United
    League Won 11
    League Runner up 4
    Cup Won 3
    Cup Finalist 3
    Champions League Won 5
    Champions League Finalist 9

Season 23 Level 23

United Til I Die
    League Won 12
    League Runner Up 4
    Champions League Won 2
    Champions League Finalist 7
    Cups Won 1
    Cup Finalist 2

Season 32 Level 27 (Retired)

Apprentice
    Quote Originally Posted by reddeviljohn View Post
    I am not an expert and plan to start myself but I would suggest you need much more packs!
    Thts why i called it mini i just want to take my youngest player as high as i can.

Quote Originally Posted by El Pistolero View Post
    15 points gets 1 level.

Training points depends on age of the player. An 18 year old should level up faster than a 33 year old.
    I have a 19 yr old. He gets 1 pt per mtch and 1 at normal training so im guessing he'd get 2 at intense. I cant get an 18 yo coz my server sucks and any good player will bring in high bidding wars and tokens are for me something which come and go in seconds

Quote Originally Posted by Alleo. View Post
    Thts why i called it mini i just want to take my youngest player as high as i can.