Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: What must i do against a Bot team weaker than me and who wins 4-1 ?!

Rookie

What must i do against a Bot team weaker than me and who wins 4-1 ?!

Hi everyone !

I'm a newbie

League level: 2, Champions league match.
    I was very confident but a bot team call 'MELON' (from Cambodgia) that played without genius makes me doubt the veracity of Top Eleven ....
    Is it a BOT TEAM ? See the players situation on the pitch !

Take a look at the photos below ...
    All of my players were 99% confidents, all were fit.
    My system of play was 4-5-1 v style with a defensive-minded team. I attended the match and 'mou' was there too
    My opponent has not attended any of all his games. He finished 2nd in his group and conceded a lot of goals.

For this first round my tactic was :

Team mentality: defensive
    Pass: both sides
    Pass style: mixed
    Counterattack: OFF
    Pressing: Low
    Tackles: Normal
    Marking Style: Zonal
    Offside Trap: ON

Despite this, my opponent who played at 10 the last 25 minutes scored 4 goals while my defenders are all better than his attackers. From the sent-off I changed the mentality of the team to 'attack'. Of course 1-4 it's not over for the return leg, but a BOT doesn't make me want to continue this game ....

What kind of strategy could i use for the second round ?

Last edited by Ristiina FC; 04-11-2021 at 04:41 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Ristiina FC View Post
    Hi everyone !

I'm a newbie

League level: 2, Champions league match.
    I was very confident but a bot team call 'MELON' (from Cambodgia) that played without genius makes me doubt the veracity of Top Eleven ....
    Is it a BOT TEAM ? See the players situation on the pitch !

Take a look at the photos below ...
    All of my players were 99% confidents, all were fit.
    My system of play was 4-5-1 v style with a defensive-minded team. I attended the match and 'mou' was there too