Like Tree5Likes
  • 3 Post By AFC_Ajax
  • 1 Post By dave1311
  • 1 Post By tomu741

Thread: Top Eleven over the last 3 years...!

Angry Top Eleven over the last 3 years...!

Hello all,

I've been playing Top Eleven for 9 years and I have the Manager level: 89. The whole game gets worse every year. Players could reach morale level if the player has played and became an 8 or more in a game. Now they just lose the moral level in every game. Today even two players had a 10 but the level went from fantastic to good. Other things like having 6 managers watching the game (+15% in a home game) in your favorite, your players are all over 92% fit, all 11 players morale is fantastic, training with 40% bonuses, my team 96.8 and the opponent is 88, 7, home team 65% possession and 35% away, but at the end the result is 1-1 with the away team 2 yellow cards and one red. Home team no cards. I know the ball is round but this has been the case more and more lately. I don't like it much anymore, play it daily and won a lot but the last 3 years it has really gone downhill and am even thinking about stopping this nonsense. I no longer enjoy this dishonesty and commercial commercials. More and more often have to buy suitcases for a lot of money, no for me the end seems near....!
    Last edited by AFC_Ajax; 02-04-2022 at 07:00 PM.
    Altiplano, bolodewe.12.16 and Flow like this.

Addicted
    Morale drops was always like this. As i remember.
    Between 97 and 89 isn't so much quality difference so the result could be like this.

But yes, the most known bugs are there for ages and Nordeus not gonna fix these anytime soon. Like substitution time bug for example .

Top Eleven over the last 3 years...!