Results 1,691 to 1,700 of 2445
Like Tree1266Likes

Thread: Season 41

Quote Originally Posted by tongly45 View Post
    look really cool
    Yeah, pretty nice actually
    PROUD MANAGER OF...
    ____________________***______________________

I started playing this game 12 days ago, and I'm doing great!

I'm now 1st on the League, with 38 points, whilst the 2nd has 29 points. My best player is just 2 goals from top scorer, and he's first on assists. Also, my ST is now MVP of the League... and he was not in the original team, I bought him so I guess I made a good choice!

And on the Cup, I classified yesterday to semifinals.

So yeah... I'm doing really good
    Shadow likes this.

RESULTS JUST IN
    AEPRE FC 0-3 Suomi Finland (Finnish Team, obviously)

This match has not been watched by manager.

NGE Man of the Match July Fourth (8)-1pt

Top 5 Manager Points (Full Leaderboard will be back at the POTS Awards)
    Falcao-25
    July Fourth-22
    Kovacevic-12
    Hazard-11
    Malouda-11

ทรงพระเจริญ

AEPRE FC

Well July and Ljepoje are great together

MATCHREPORT (DAY 19) - BALKAN BOYZ (Sz. 6 / Lvl6)

CL Quarterfinals, 1th leg: Balkan Boyz (Q55) 2 - 2 Malatyaspor (Q51,6)

Quick summary: This game was more then a quarterfinal, this game was more like a CL final! The game between The Balkan Boyz and Malatyaspor could be considered as the "clash of the titans" as both teams are "best of the best" looking to their Q and line-up.