Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Stadium Building Part 1

Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    When this stadium it will be for desktop?
    Ziad Ziani likes this.
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

cant wait for it

fast fast fast!

The biggest problem about stadium upgrade, is that you kind of get punished if you build it too fast. For example, I am a level 2 manager with about 3,3k fans, and my stadium has capacity for 3k fans. If I upgrade my stadium, then it is of course completely impossible to fill it, and I will then loose ball posession since my stadium isnt full. So in other words, I cant upgrade my stadium anymore and I have to sit and wait for my fan base to grow, which sucks a little bit. And btw, yes I have already upgraded all other stuff to maximum.

I think a solution would be that you should still be able to upgrade the other things without it being dependant on each other (for example I could still upgrade the pitch to level 5 even if stadium is level3). In this way it would at least still be possible to keep on building in these sort of situations...
    Last edited by Azhidahak; 12-07-2012 at 08:53 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Azhidahak View Post
    The biggest problem about stadium upgrade, is that you kind of get punished if you build it too fast. For example, I am a level 2 manager with about 3,3k fans, and my stadium has capacity for 3k fans. If I upgrade my stadium, then it is of course completely impossible to fill it, and I will then loose ball posession since my stadium isnt full. So in other words, I cant upgrade my stadium anymore and I have to sit and wait for my fan base to grow, which sucks a little bit. And btw, yes I have already upgraded all other stuff to maximum.