Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: Hey I'm New :D

Hey I'm New :D

Hello fellow managers, i am new to this game, and i am enjoying it so far.
    I just wanted to show my starter progress on the game
    I am Currently 1st, and i have a guaranteed win this season

Now i need some advice on my team.
    This is my current one, and it consists of alot of new young players. Is it good? I know some of them are out of position, but thats untill i buy new ones. I keep rolling with this formation atm. is it good?

Celtic likes this.

Fir Tree, Durham, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
    Sell the bottom 5 players on your team (if it was me i'd probably end up selling more) You get through a lot of players early on or at least i did

I don't think there's anything wrong with your formation never been a fan of the arrows so again if it was me i'd take them off but learn from your own mistakes.

You've got 3 players playing out of position you need to sort that out.

Everybody does there own thing but if i was to start again and i was in your position the form is fine but you've way too many 3 star players so i would be mega busy in the transfer market.

Don't forget to use and abuse the fact that you can be overdrawn for 7 days!!!! If you see 2 or 3 players you want but only have money for 1 bid on them all then sell your junk to clear the overdraft.

Good luck
    Sartres Disciples Lvl 12

League
    Champions lvl 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,10,11,12,13 Runner up lvl 8
    26-0-0 Lvl 4

Champions League Lvl 3,4,6,7,8,9,12,13 Runner up Lvl 2,5,10

Cup Lvl 4,12 Runner up Lvl 7 3rd Place Lvl 2

“If you want a picture of the future, imagine a boot stamping on a human face—for ever.”

Quote Originally Posted by satansboss View Post
    Sell the bottom 5 players on your team (if it was me i'd probably end up selling more) You get through a lot of players early on or at least i did