Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Advice for end season

Advice for end season

Hello,
    I'm a newbie at my first season and I would ask you how to proceed with the market considering that season is close to the end.

This is my roster (age-stars and ability-quality). I usually play with 3-5-2 or 4-5-1 V

GK - 28 - 5*ab 23
    GK - 18 - 4*15
    DR - 24 - 3*13
    DL - 28 - 5*ab 25
    DC - 25 - 5*23
    DC, DR - 24 - 5*ab 22
    DC, DMC - 21 - 5*20
    DML, DMC - 24 - 4*16
    DR, DMR - 24 - 5*20
    MC - 23 - 6*ab 25
    MC - 20 - 5*ab 22
    MC - 18 - 4*16
    MC - 24 - 4*15
    AMC, AML - 24 - 5*22
    AMC, AML - 21 - 4*17
    AMC, AMR - 19 - 4*16
    ST - 26 - 5*24
    ST - 31 - 5*21
    ST - 18 - 4*15
    ST - 24 - 4*18

I want to sell the 24 ST (220k).
    Young MC and ST are worth more than 1.2M
    Any suggestion about the best way to go?

Thanks! rolleyes:

lets try with a different approach. You should know that every season if you advance to next level (rank 7 or higher at your league table)each player looses a star. 5 star players become 4 star players, 4 star players become 3 star ones and so on.

According to this, your DR-24-3*13 has to go for sure. You re still fresh so theres no need to worry about more complex evaluations, just make sure that every season you start with 3 star quality players at its worst.

Best of luck to you and your coaching my friend
    Last edited by Spyros; 02-06-2013 at 10:55 AM.
    Panatha FC
    Athens - Greece

League Winner x 8 Champions League Winner x 4 Cup Winner x 2

Counter formations, team's orders explained & more - check my Top Eleven Blog Guide

Apprentice
    My way: sell older and players who are weak in progress.

Prefer to buy medium strong players. With luck, 3-4 players per season is good for further progress.
    Funding ingame is done via world cup, mostly. Other funds are much lower.