6Likes
-
Rookie
Last edited by gohkimhock; 07-16-2014 at 12:07 PM.
-
Spanish Forum Moderator
Ok, no, I was wrong,
The "E" was in the place of Scalke but after update in the night SIBU is in the next round..... LOL
So, the only thing they have to change is the "E" of place... because can create confusion a "E" in Schalke place when the other win the round.....
LOL
Thread closed. :'D
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules