Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: Crowd Attendance

Crowd Attendance

I am a level 7 manager with 150k+ fans. My stadium finished upgrading to large town in the 3rd day of the season. But since then, I have never had any attendance in my home games. The crowd is always 0/21k. I tried lowering the ticket prices to half of what i can set as maximum price. The win bonus is always maximum for my squad. I have a good challenging squad and my team is always within the top 4 position of the table and i am also currently in the cup 1/4 finals. I have a big game coming up in the cup and i need crowd support for the possession but my crowd is always empty. What can i do to increase crowd in my home matches?

Try lowering the price a little lower. Did you upgraded the "Seats" too ?
    My team MIDV !

Csaszar Alexandru aka păsăroi aka birdi

"Fall down seven times, stand up eight."

All the facilities are upgraded except seatings. Do i have to upgrade that as well? Doesn't that get upgraded every time i build better stadium?

lol i increased the price of tickets a lot ... lv 6 manager (from 7-10 price tickets)
    and i still get full stadium and 5 % poss , i don`t even know how is that possible

Best ticket price = a quarter of the maximum price you can set.
    *Retired From Top Eleven*

Quote Originally Posted by newace101 View Post
    All the facilities are upgraded except seatings. Do i have to upgrade that as well? Doesn't that get upgraded every time i build better stadium?
    Ofcourse you need to upgrade the seats, when you upgrade the stadium you upgrade his capacity not the seats, so upgrade the seats and you will see the house will be full.
    newace101 likes this.
    My team MIDV !

Csaszar Alexandru aka păsăroi aka birdi

"Fall down seven times, stand up eight."

Thanks. I'll try your suggestion.

put it 1$ first
    tarcanes92 likes this.
    Tarantini Master

Season 1: 1st place.
    Season 2: 3rd place and 2nd on CL.