Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: Fast quastion: differance between nationalities

Fast quastion: differance between nationalities

Have you noticed if there are differances between players of one or another country?

I have 2 options in scout list:

1-GK with SA of individual defender -119-119-119 in skills, age 22 -INDONESIAN -69T

Good that is few cones from 7*, and age 22... but I have no good experiences of players from Asia... Japan, Indonesia etc...

2- GK, SA individual defender, 119-119-119 in skills, age 25, from BELGIUM -54T

I like the idea to have a GK trained, near 7*.... like Oliver Kahn, or Lehmann (Songo'o was bought in negotiations...)

Opinions? have you seen differances? or is just a psychological factor?

quastion LOL

that shows how fast is the quEstion xDDD

Quote Originally Posted by khris View Post
    Have you noticed if there are differances between players of one or another country?

I have 2 options in scout list:

1-GK with SA of individual defender -119-119-119 in skills, age 22 -INDONESIAN -69T

Good that is few cones from 7*, and age 22... but I have no good experiences of players from Asia... Japan, Indonesia etc...

2- GK, SA individual defender, 119-119-119 in skills, age 25, from BELGIUM -54T

I like the idea to have a GK trained, near 7*.... like Oliver Kahn, or Lehmann (Songo'o was bought in negotiations...)

Opinions? have you seen differances? or is just a psychological factor?
    Too answer your quastion - just a psychological factor
    khris and Cat Harrison like this.

considering quitting, since nothing is improved for veterans ... nothing and pay to win has become to dominante

FireCats is testing level - 36 -

No difference.

PS. I can't imagine that changing nationality for Academy can produce better or worse players.

Quote Originally Posted by Buffs Mad View Post
    No difference.

PS. I can't imagine that changing nationality for Academy can produce better or worse players.