Page 8 of 16 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Like Tree47Likes

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: [9th of May] - New version: Bug fixes and improvements

Quote Originally Posted by Moi View Post
    Tactician: If you can't see any offer on any platform, something may be wrong with your account. If you want we can check it.

Exactly, and using VPN to get access to offers not intended for your location is not allowed in Top Eleven and may result in that account being suspended.
    Since, I started playing this game, I have always used the browser version, and I was never able to obtain one token or pack from offers. There were some offers, but they never go to completion. Once, I even completed the requirements for an offer by playing an MMORPG game, reach a certain level and so on, but the tokens were not awarded (in other words, wasted my time). I never used the mobile platform, but there might be some offers there like those that require to watch a video, but I doubt they will go to completion. As you can see from one of the post's of one of my teams' page in this forum (http://forum.topeleven.com/team-show...tml#post361672), I always bought tokens when I could afford, and sometimes I even sacrificed some things to be able to save the money to buy the tokens. This was last year (2015). This year, since I started playing this game again, I spent more moderately, and even stopped lately due to some reasons (you already know most of them).
    Last edited by Tactician; 05-12-2016 at 09:50 AM.
    quit this game (23/08/2015)
    started playing again (13/03/2016)
    quit this game (08/08/2016)
    playing (11/12/2016)
    quit this game (11/01/2017)
    playing (May 2017)
    quit this game (23/07/2017)
    playing (22/07/2018)
    quit this deceiving game (24/08/2018)
    playing (02/09/2019)
    Final Quit; Enough is Enough (10/12/2019)

2.   Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #72
    Moi