Like Tree6Likes
  • 6 Post By LeManiaque

Thread: Some imprtant questions i want to ask

Post Some imprtant questions i want to ask

So, i am new to the game, in my second season doing good so far ( 10 win streak )
    Anyways I have some questions i really want to ask :
    - How do you raise morale without using morale boosters ?
    - How do you raise the quality of players ?
    - How do you raise the stars of players ?
    - I have just saved up tokens for a scout striker, but he doesn't score any goals, most of my goals are scored by midfield escpecially MCs, i use 4-4-2, any reason for that.
    - Is 4-4-2 a good formation. If yes, can u please recommend any good tactics ?
    - If not, anyone know any other good formations.
    - Exactly how much does condition drop in a match ?
    - Can a player gain a special ability ?
    - I used to play this game 2 years ago with the old systeam, so i am kind of new to the current training system, how do you get the best bonuses ?
    Thanks for reading and have a good day.

Famous
    Morale is frustrating, it generally just goes down even with high ratings/ win/ rest, man of match, etc.
    You can play friendly games and gain morale boosters.
    Quality increases with training, players under 21 gain Q% fastest, and there is a rate range among every age bracket. However, I don't think you must raise Q to have a successful team. Skill % is also gained in matches, hosted friendly or competitive. +4 skill for MoM awards.

Stars represent 20% Q each, very simple.
    No player is guaranteed to score, some will, some won't. It's a long running discussion, with no resolution. Try many players, keep those who are effective in their role or rate 8+ in some games. Your tactics will effect who scores, or shoots, and how.