Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree26Likes

Thread: Frustrated, Annoyed and Disappointing Update

Frustrated, Annoyed and Disappointing Update

Well, Top Eleven 2018 is here and oh how disappointing it is. I’ve been playing since 2011. Here’s my view.

Surely it didn’t take 12 months to only come up with idea and apply this ‘New Amazing Super Cool Fluid Formations Screen’ it looks like it has very little detailing done to it - I could have done it myself in the space of 2/3 weeks. Ignored all the multiple suggestions that were made and instead just removed positions (that players might have invested rests into getting that position - like me) without warning. I’ll let that slide.

I thought I’d give a view from myself who is a Game Developer & Programmer. I may not be the best, but I sure as hell know that for a team like Nordeus, this is a highly disappointing result of an update and you have the capability to do so much better.

There’s suggestions all over the place on this forum, and some incredible ones. With this forum and community, you have the ability to be able to make possibly the best manager game out there for this style of game. This community should be you’re centre of attention. If you listen to most wanted features, you’ll grow a bigger fan base. Simple, right?

Sadly, ignoring what your players want and implementing little fancy things that don’t change the fact that the game still has bugs, doesn’t cover it up. Pretty new designs don’t hide the fact that there’s still many areas that need working on. Club Shop (as it’s outdated), Actually having the Foot, Height and Weight actually effect the player and not be a cosmetic. I’m not going to go listing them all. It takes 2 seconds to go to the ‘suggestions’ page where there’s hundreds of great ideas.