• 8 Post By Toxcatl
  • 3 Post By Altiplano
  • 1 Post By Mark(Bradford city)
  • 3 Post By KenoticFC
  • 1 Post By dadinjo
  • 1 Post By KenoticFC

Thread: No money = no victories/trophies = no Top Eleven

No money = no victories/trophies = no Top Eleven

note: this turned out to be very long. TL; DR is in the last row.
    Hello everyone, this is my first post on this forum. I made an account a few minutes ago just for the sake of posting my opinion and some critics as well.
    I have been playing TE for about 3 months now and I'm level 4. The game got me addicted and I play it a lot, thoughts on TE are mostly positive but I have some serious dissapointment and hatred toward some aspects of the game. Since I'm level 4 I have played and progressed in TE for 3 seasons, won 3 Leauge titles and a Cup, therefore I know the game pretty solid and these are in my opinon some huge drawbacks and insjustices.

Every one of these things is related to tokens in some way, so here we go:

First, I really can't understand why do I need to pay significant amount of tokens in order to sign young players that came out of MY youth academy?
    The last time I signed my young player it cost me 14 tokens and he was made in Level 5 Training facility. 2 new players are arriving in my team in 5 days but from upgraded training facility, Level 7. If I used 14 precious tokens on a player that literally I brought to life (and that was last season in lower level) from a Level 5 school, how much will a more quality player from the more advanced facility cost me?? I can only guess it won't be under 20T. If developers really want to steal the most precious thing in TE for a thing like this, you can at least lower down the token cost of our boys, at least 50% if not enabling us to have them for free.