Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By khris
  • 2 Post By maloukees
  • 2 Post By Blast
  • 1 Post By Der_Ryan_M
  • 1 Post By Der_Ryan_M

Thread: What poor, high-level clubs do with money

What poor, high-level clubs do with money

I've been wondering how and why some clubs are so poor. I'm a Level 32 manager and my club has a 12.1 billion budget. We're bloody rich. I often check out other teams on the same level and similarly high-level clubs and most of them have budgets in the low billions or even millions. What the hell do they do with all that $$$$$???
    Last edited by Temidayo_; 10-28-2018 at 07:07 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Temidayo_ View Post
    I've been wondering how and why some clubs are so poor. I'm a Level 32 manager and my club has a 12.1 billion budget. We're bloody rich. I often check out other teams on the same level and similarly high-level and most of them have budgets in the low billions or even millions. What the hell do they do with all that $$$$$???
    win bonus active always and retire players in my club so Ive a full squad. Thats why Ive 200M now lol

L36.

Famous
    Win bonus has my feeling little or no influence on the result....

always on 0 and before always on max. but I did not notice differences..

Even the moral boosters do not do anything... every time I 100% boost the moral before a final in the cup or CL I lose and worse players grade for that match
    Temidayo_ and Aku Papua like this.

Yes totally agree I have win boosts on for last 3 seasons and nada not the slightest difference if anything I'm getting worse results.
    As for moral bonuses...I've had a player on yellow moral in the wrong position get a higher match rating than a player with max moral in correct position, both same %.
    Have also wondered what they do with their money, but guess their ticket prices have not changed for awhile.
    Temidayo_ and maloukees like this.