Like Tree13Likes
  • 6 Post By Palestine
  • 2 Post By Richie72
  • 4 Post By gogs67
  • 1 Post By Brian Dang

Thread: A message for all new top 11 managers and also for old managers

A message for all new top 11 managers and also for old managers

I am not a new manager but an experience one ... I am not a computer programmer but I strongly believe in power of science and math...

I have complained many times like many of you about some troll results at certain points through my life time top eleven career before I realize that we start living in a complex world lately and how the small things such as a mobile with very accurate precise things inside it are making MIRACLES comparing to the mentality of our grandfathers who lived 100 years ago...

Who in 1900 would have imagined and believed that people who live in america and Africa or asia would be able talk and watch themselves instantly through video cam in 2000 ?? etc...

Technology is advancing very fast ... can you imagine that the Chinese government can recognize any person who is walking in the street instantly though advanced CCTV applications https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pNf4-d6fDoY ? what about your telephone finger print or eye print ??

Same for top 11 ... the game is lately becoming more challenging but many of us are still living in the past and still believe in 1990s RNG !!!

Many educators / teachers say that children who won't learn about coding , programming , and algorithm will be wasted and left behind ...

for those of us who are approaching to the end of their life, it's not too late to at least believe in the power of algorithm rather than ignoring it....

I am pretty sure that Nordeus is not just a gaming company but it's something more deep than we think ... its developers and programs can be