Page 7 of 11 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Like Tree20Likes

Thread: Forum Challenge - Assists Challenge Tracking thread

Quote Originally Posted by Sillybq View Post
    Do you also have a lot of trebles and perfect Seasons like Nik? Ever had a season where you never concede?
    Well not really, he is a about 20 level maybe even more higher than me, i started playing this game like a before 7 seasons, on that 7 seasons got 6 trebles, and never concede more than 10 goals per season, once conceded 2(thats lower i did), right now i am on 205 games undefeated

Quote Originally Posted by Max McClean View Post
    That is fair enough, does Nik manipulate draws, I never do that because, it would be too easy, if i tried, I would be put against 140% teams and I would be screwed.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Mate, I think Nik wrote the manual on it. He is really good at it. Ok beckstar wrote it but Nik was all over it. He was like doing a lot of testing

Famous
    I will stop here. I just didn’t like it when he said only the strong win. And he mentioned what can be done to help the weak players win. Didn’t expect to get insulted like that for asking for change. I am talking about gog67
    Not sure why you felt I insulted you, I was only replying to Tactition in my posts,
    I hadn't actually seen what you said so any offence was purely accidental

Max
    Quote Originally Posted by [stevan]99 View Post
    Well not really, he is a about 20 level maybe even more higher than me, i started playing this game like a before 7 seasons, on that 7 seasons got 6 trebles, and never concede more than 10 goals per season, once conceded 2(thats lower i did), right now i am on 205 games undefeated
    How have you done that? Mine is just 57, although it should have been probably 73, because of one troll loss. This was on an old account I used.

That’s awesome. I will try manipulation this season end. See if I can do it since it is so time consuming in auctions. Thank you