Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree33Likes

Thread: Question for Top Eleven veterans...

Question for Top Eleven veterans...

How much are you enjoying the game today compared to the past?

And by past I'm talking 2013, 2014ish. That was back when I played it the first time and was most devoted to it. Managed three clubs in 2013-2017 with breaks in between.

Then nostalgia hit me a couple of weeks ago and I started playing again, perfectly timed return for the beginning of the season. And it looks quite different.

More detailed and specific training of your players, with team bonuses.
    Auctions are different.
    A visual representation of the match when you attend it, rather than just text report.
    The associations thing.
    Working on coaching youth academy players for the next season.
    Events with prizes on regular basis.
    Supercup fixture
    Maybe forgot something more...

Some of these things were already there back when I quit the game last time but they still kind of feel like an innovation, because the picture mostly stuck in my mind is the one from back when I just started it for the first time.

Generally how happy are you with all the updates that happened over the last few years? Would you go rather back to some other period of the T11 era, or do you think the game has been evolving properly?
    khris and UnderAlexSkin like this.
    United FC: 6 leagues (1 invincible), 1 cup, 2 CLs
    St. Tropez 1964: 6 leagues (1 inv), 1 cup, 1 CL (One treble)
    Newton Heath: 7 leagues (2 inv), 1 cup, 1 CL, 1 SL, 1 SC
    The Black Pearl: 3 leagues (1 inv), 2 cups, 1 CL, 2 SL, 1 SC
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Manchester Heath: 6 leagues (3 inv), 4 Champions Leagues, 2 Cups, 3 Super Leagues, 4 Super Cups... (One quadruple)

Welcome back again to our lands