Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: Suggestions from observations for newbies on essential packs and the rest

Pro

Suggestions from observations for newbies on essential packs and the rest

So now I have played for nearly 5 seasons, so neither am I an experienced manager nor a total newbie. Clean sweep of all club trophies and association will also stay in platinum this season too (on course for another treble).

Below is some observations and suggestions to new joiners on conditions, match and relating system factors (listed in sequence, not importance, for easier understanding), so newbies may be able to save some restpacks (also known as greens) and save up the correct packs (in my opinion) when timing allows:

1) Daily refresh time typically would be around GMT 2.15am - 2.25am
    2) First game on any day will be at GMT 3.31am or later
    3) Condition recovery is 6% every 3 hours (Yes, we all know that!!!...Please bear with me and let me explain along with the rest of factors)
    4) Typical condition lost for players is around 15% - 20%, if tactic option is low pressing + zonal
    5) Typical condition lost for players is up to 30%, if tactic option is high pressing + man-marking
    6) Typically there are about 5-6 serious injuries throughout a season when the pitch is at low level
    7) Lack of funds is a certainty until around level 4 to 5, even if all trophies, hence prize, are won
    8) Lack of funds does not mean you cannot have a full squad for team bonus and training level increase

Therefore:

A) We have about 1 hour, from GMT 2.25 - 3.25 to train our player and team bonus to max 10% during this time
    B) If ads are available, 2 blue (condition) / red (injury) / money ads should be spared for the above bonus training (The rest to be done at own leisure)
    C) Greens should be taken as available, as they are needed to mainly train up players and also recovery for multiple matches within short timeframe