Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Iron Lion
  • 1 Post By tomu741
  • 1 Post By khris

Thread: Top11 and its changes since I started playing this game in 2013.

Top11 and its changes since I started playing this game in 2013.

What are the changes?
    -The auction has a fraction of the players it had before but it refreshes every 4 mins.
    -The white skills were introduced and they help you have an advantage over similar rated opponents.
    -Tokens won t be lost in auctions if you lose the players you re bidding on
    -Associations, New Events that gets you reasonable resources every season
    -Players have one more extra year to extend their contract after they announce their retirement.
    -Same amount of academy players every season but you have more control on their training before they get to your club.
    -Special Sponsor and the weekly rewards you get to choose from 3 options.
    - The visual aspects of the game changed a lot

I think the current version of Top11 is more user friendly since it gives you so many things as long as you engage with the game, just like FIFA does with their objectives.

I would really like some additions like these:
    - Have more control over the training of your academy players, dictate what skills will be increased by your choice
    -Have an option where you can train multiple players with different drills.
    -Have an option to spot Fast Trainers in academy or in the auctions (on the higher levels)
    -Players to retire at an older age. Maybe 35-36? Why does my player need to retire at 32?

What other things would you like TOP11 to implement?

Rookie
    *Que tenga más importancia las tácticas, definir órdenes diferentes para cada jugador
    *Que no sea tan fácil recuperar un jugador lesionado, le daría más realidad al juego xq tenés que modificar tácticas para reemplazarlo. Lo mismo con las tarjetas amarillas y rojas, podrían ser más severos los arbitrajes.