Quote Originally Posted by Ljepoje View Post
He didn't need any MC since he was playing a 4-4-2 diamond wide formation.... But I believe he lost the game because of that formation as well: 3MC vs 0MC = easy game.
For once, I have to disagree with you. According to the "Definitive Illegal Formation Rules" in the Formations and Tactics section on here, the second post down states that you must have a MC in order to have a legal formation. Apparently, a DMC does not count. Technically, 4-4-2 wide diamond, is an illegal formation.