Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: I Got Two Questions - Please Help

Talking I Got Two Questions - Please Help

Hello. I'm new at this game and started 7 days ago. I bought 500 tokens and bought a good Striker at the scout list, and then i bought a lot of money and bought 5 stars players with at least 20+ quality. I have the best team in my leauge (first season level 1). When i play i have the ball like 70-80% and the other team online 30-20% and even through i'm playing at my stadium they have more shots at the goal and next to the goal. How can that happen when i have the ball so much and my whole team is 5 star and one 6 star rated? I use the formation on the picture and i play offensive, passing are mixed, pressure style are on my own half, tacklings are hard, passing style or focus are mixed, and marking are man-to-man. I don't play with offside traps but i play with diverst. Can someone help me with a better tactic? I can buy new players if i need, i just want the best tactic i can get. Of course it can be hard, but i should win easy with the teams i'm playing aginst.

I Got Two Questions - Please Help-1.jpg

One more question. If i gonna promote do i just go to like level 2 leauge and play with someone promoted too or will they check my team and find opponents just as good as me (my team)? And how does the CHL work and the other cup? Will i face opponents with same team as me or only people in level 1? So all in level 1 will play to win CHL trophy and all in level 2 will play to win another, etc. or how does it works?

On and one last thing. Will it be possible to get free youths at any level?

Sorry for my bad english, it's because i'm danish. Just ask if you don't understand and i will try and explain. Thanks in advance! :-D
    Last edited by Gnafi; 09-03-2013 at 12:10 AM.