Page 107 of 143 FirstFirst ... 75797105106107108109117 ... LastLast
Results 1,061 to 1,070 of 1429
Like Tree934Likes

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: The Vent Thread #3 + Latest Discussions Index

Rookie
    I just suffered 3 goals in the first half playing a counter formation against a weaker team...

What formations?

I'm only in league level 8, but in my first 7 seasons I finished top 3 every time. I'm now in 7th place and the only thing I can figure is the last update has screwed me. I've lost every game this season that I have been labeled the 'favorite'. My tactics never changed from season to season because they were working so well. I'm still new to this game compared to so many though, does this happen every few seasons that your tactics just no longer work?

Quote Originally Posted by TacoTickler View Post
    I'm only in league level 8, but in my first 7 seasons I finished top 3 every time. I'm now in 7th place and the only thing I can figure is the last update has screwed me. I've lost every game this season that I have been labeled the 'favorite'. My tactics never changed from season to season because they were working so well. I'm still new to this game compared to so many though, does this happen every few seasons that your tactics just no longer work?
    Can I see a screen shot of your team please?

ohh man...!

The Vent Thread #3 + Latest Discussions Index-www.png
    Killroy likes this.

considering quitting, since nothing is improved for veterans ... nothing and pay to win has become to dominante

FireCats is testing level - 36 -

Quote Originally Posted by Gert Funck View Post
    ohh man...!

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	www.png 
Views:	73 
Size:	77.4 KB 
ID:	58792
    Yellow packs (appealing/removing suspensions) FTW!!!

If they are added to the game, it will help a lot.

ทรงพระเจริญ

AEPRE FC

Rookie
    Quote Originally Posted by TacoTickler View Post