Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: One star MOM

Dreamer

One star MOM

One star MOM-1smom.jpg

Near the end of the last season, he came out from the academy, signed for free. To my excitement, he won MOM the first league match he played.
    Ever since if he is on the starting lineup, he never took anything below 7 (mostly 8).
    Like other free young from academy, he is not a fast trainer.

He is not the first free player that comes like this. This is the second time a one star giving me a 9 in a competitive match.
    In fact, all the 2* or below in my lineup were free from academy, some have played many seasons and still kicking. That 2* MC scored 2 goals, 2* GK saving 6 times in this game.

I'm a happy manager

Hmm... I think you are lucky.. never happens with me

Level 6 Season 6

I'm repeating 1000 times that this is just 1 of those scenarios when your team wins.

I would sell him now when everyone is buying players because he is young and they can see that he gets good form.
    Cat Harrison likes this.

RETIRED
    Level 25, Season 25, 18 League Titles, 10 CL Titles, 3 Cup Titles
    Server 201, 4-5-1 V-style fan, 0 Tokens bought

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    If we see it from real football view it's not impossible because this D had opponent only a 2* ST. I heared many cases for academy players performing good.
    If I can understand the point of view of Jacks, we 're talking about a matrix ?
    The program counts many factors plus a roll dice, make the result and all this it's just a "mask" ? A virtual reality ?
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

i agree with nikolgiorgos,furthermore u should realise that a form of 9 of a 2star player might be equal of a form of a 7 of a 4star player....if all players were 2 star example with 9 form they cannot beat a team of 5star players getting 6-7 form
    TEAM NAME: ΠΑΟΚ

LEAGUES WON 40
    CHAMPIONS LEAGUES WON 21