Page 11 of 15 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast
Like Tree46Likes

Thread: Goodbye guys.

Quote Originally Posted by RedSeth View Post
    I don't want to discuss with you. Go blame someone other, you beginner.
    yes i know i am a beginner,i am only at lvl5,but that "engine' pissed me off lately during 5th season and i deside to "quit" and make some "tests" of my own with that engine.
    all players in wrong possitions,illegal formation,players condition almost 5%-10% before game etc etc
    my results?
    only 2-3 injuries during these matches(10+ matches) when i had 1 injury atleast in last 4-5 games before i deside to "quit" season
    80-20 possition always,as i had illegal formation and i espected to loose all mathes,but guest what.i succed 1 draw^^
    a DC at GK possition,that DC made "saves" in almost every match i played^^
    players perfomance,was very very random^^(a DC in a ST,AMC position,perfom 8.how can that be?^^)
    and more results which i dont tell^^
    ofcourse i didnt watch any of these matches...
    so far some of "us" believe that the "engine"make the result of a match before it beggins,if u watch a match and try change tactics,make substitutions etc etc you will not change a thing,the result of the game it will be the same!
    we are all players here,we like to know what`s going on with that "engine" so we can manage make our team better and better.
    better to help us understand whats going on.
    we are on the same side.
    buying tokens is not an option^^
    Last edited by Diegito; 05-04-2013 at 03:21 PM.

Dreamer
    Quote Originally Posted by Shanghai Shenhua View Post
    I know its hard to find job in bankrupted Greece

actually u didint underatsand...but in china cause ur billions more idiots...

i was refering to the developers....
    Level 25.

12 LEAGUES ,4 CL, 1 CUP

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Diegito View Post