Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: Competition value / best competition

Max
    Quote Originally Posted by Kelpie Grant View Post
    I am not going to say your results arent valid to the argument because they are. However it is worth noting there are players like myself who value the League as the pre eminent trophy to win and the Cup comps are just gravy and this may skew any results a little ,maybe more than a little I dont know. When I started playing this game with a different account (now in League 34) and being a noob I used to rest my first string team and only played my reserves in the Cup competitions ,basically couldnt get knocked out quick enough so I could concentrate on winning the League Strange thing was even doing that I got to semi finals a few times , never won them with my reserve team of course but showed me that there arent usually that many decent teams in those comps either.
    That is fair enough, I value the league myself as I said in one of the posts above but I wanted to do that expiriment with it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Seen too many Asian players with more CL and Cups than their level. I did valued them higher previously but not anymore. Easy peasy collecting them with combination of tanking and manipulation. League titles are more accurate. More leagues trophies show seniority and experience. Only top server can get more league titles per level but we all know how difficult that can be.
    nikolgiorgos likes this.

Max
    Quote Originally Posted by The Mighty AGH View Post
    Is this guy a staff member of Nords? How does he know that many things? Have they sent him here to manipulate the statements of the forum members? Quite suspicious.