Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Like Tree100Likes

Thread: Wake up Nordeus!!!!!.....again

Pro
    Quote Originally Posted by bigb79 View Post
    the worst thing about t11 and nordeus isn't the friendly request system or any of the major flaws, its the customer service. And thats definitely not a hard fix.
    Boom!!!!

Apprentice
    The coding for a friendly request isn't difficult. In fact you should be able to simply mimic the code used for sending a friend request in game. Nothing happens until the second person confirms. The code is already written, but as a programmer myself, I'd be happy to rewrite it in exchange for tokens hahah
    cracicot and Ahmet Aygun like this.

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by dv8r View Post
    This thread will just be locked again, you know that.... Just because you're posting the same things multiple times, it doesn't mean they will listen to you.. We all know the game has problems.
    So... cant win, dont try?

What about the squeeky wheel gets the grease?
    Ahmet Aygun likes this.

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by MDKII View Post
    We know friendlies are taking long to address. The first solution didn't sit well with many members, so we are going to try asymmetrical friendlies as mentioned already. This requires a lot of testing to make sure it works on three different platforms (desktop, android and iOS) for over 12 million players. I realize that many people see this as an "Easy" fix, but when you're dealing with such a large playerbase that plays with each other between platforms, we need to make sure nothing in the background breaks. We would rather delay a feature and make sure everything works, than push something Live that breaks the game.

As for the free number change, I'll see what's up with that.