Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: wtf injury

This is Injury period set up by Nordeus. Everyone of my friends face the same problems too much injury lately. Almost an injury for any match regardless of health, age or position. Live with it, Nordeus want us to spend more
    hullabaloo and Rapyer like this.

i don't mind injuries within games.. but am getting injuries from stretching in normal mode !! 2 in last 4 days and 2 from normal cardio !! WTF? i could had gone to heavy training .. same thing then
    my team @ http://forum.topeleven.com/team-show...ears-fc-2.html
    League : winner (S1, S2, S3, S6, S7) , runner up (S4*, S5*) * was in holiday away
    CL: Winner (S4, S7), runner up (S2, S3, S5, S6)
    Cup: Winner (S3)

Addicted
    when i started playing this game, my players would get injured in the beginning of the season for 4-6 days each. All injuries were hamstring strains grade 1 and such.

Then i reached level 2 and i had upgraded my training pitch, medical facility. No more hamstring strain grade 1. Instead I began getting hamstring strain grade 2. These injuries were also 4-6 days each.

I am now in league 3. I no longer get hamstring strains. Instead I have had 11 players injured already. EVERY ONE of them (except 1)had a knee cartilage tear or an ACL tear. Injury time? 5-6 days each. I also had one hamstring injury strain grade 2 for 6 days.

It is obvious to me that no matter how much I upgrade my facilities, I'll keep getting the same injury lengths - but with new type of injuries. That's how the game is built. I read in this thread that some ppl have upgraded their stadiums using tokens - and they too are getting 5-days-injuries.

I do think that 80% of people whining on injuries trained their boys on 3 bars. Hence, choose: less growth with 2 bars, or risky growth with 3. It's been 2 season i train with 2 bars and my players injured 2 times so far. Both the times were when i trained them right after a match.