Page 9 of 16 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Like Tree206Likes

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: [Announcement] Server Release 15th May - Upcoming Changes

Famous
    And this is the question! Is there now a % difference between the 3 types of drill past which point no gains are made?
    Try fast counter attack. I bet he gains 4 skill points for every 18% condition loss.
    Or,
    Do we have to use a mixture of different drills in every training session?
    Last edited by Altiplano; 05-15-2018 at 06:31 PM. Reason: Another question

Hi, I'm new to the game (level 3). Is there any other trick to training players quickly?

Apprentice
    Quote Originally Posted by Deta fc View Post
    Hi, I'm new to the game (level 3). Is there any other trick to training players quickly?
    Right now, no!
    Bunzo and Altiplano like this.

Guys, training system is dead after update before this (most stupid update EVER). Last update just remove one bug and I think that this is fair. It is not suppose to train your players in this way (GK training). Be cool and accept that - all fun of training was ended two weeks ago. The end!
    Last edited by po_zdrach; 05-15-2018 at 07:56 PM.

Famous
    Quote Originally Posted by Deta fc View Post
    Truth? You are probably training your players better than I am at the moment.
    Level 3? Get out whilst you can!
    lespa likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Der_Ryan_M View Post
    Hello,

I have this player:

Attachment 100729

When I trained 5x GK + 1 Gym afterwards the last days, he got ~1-2% in strength and fitness every time.

When I now train him gym he actually gains no % at all. I just wasted some greens to test this. What is this? Dude, his stats are 200%, this is not even close to max 340% and he gains nothing??? Also his other skills are not that low compared to 200%. What have you done?