Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree26Likes

Thread: Cup draw logic

Rookie

Cup draw logic

Hi everyone,

today I checked the new season draw and got shocked. In the next round I will face the team 44 percent stronger than I am.

I should note I am very active in this game, I have been playing for more than 2 years, I play every day, I develop my team, I never cheat, I never manipulate anything, I never use any exploits, I never tank. Why? Because I want to win playing fair - I want to have better tactics, better formation, better orders, better players, I simply want to be better manager than the others. I dont want to have a famouse victory after I manipulate something.

I also invest some real money - not much, but continuously have purchased a monthly card. Everything I do is aimed at increasing my chances to win. Then I come and see I will be out of one of competitions in the very beginning of the season because they put me against tanker who is 44 percent strogner.

Usualy I have very positive attitude - I read the forum regularly and have seen tons of negativism here regarding things in the past - new auction system, changes in training, bugs in new versions etc. etc. I never submitted a single negative post - because I always believe the game is great and the changes always have some good and positive points and reasons.

But the situation when the game kicks me of the competition without any single chance for me, and the situation when the game is not able to deal with cheaters and simply let them win over managers like myself, frustrates me extremely. What is the reason to be here? What is the reason to spend resources (time, money) and have no chance at all?