Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Train or sell

Rookie

Train or sell

Hello
    I am pretty new at this game and I am wondering what would be best to do in given situation...
    I got a player from youth academy that looks like thisTrain or sell-screenshot_20180801-173947_top-eleven.jpg
    Train or sell-screenshot_20180801-173957_top-eleven.jpg
    My main striker looks like this
    Train or sell-screenshot_20180801-174012_top-eleven.jpg
    Train or sell-screenshot_20180801-174019_top-eleven.jpg

And my best offensive player looks like this
    Train or sell-screenshot_20180801-174030_top-eleven.jpg
    Train or sell-screenshot_20180801-174039_top-eleven.jpg

I have a feeling that my striker is ****...he is 19y old and when i train him alone he gets like +1% gain at cca 12%-15% drill he gets more when i train him with more players tho is this normal btw that players gets more % if group trained 4 players for example compared to train 4 different players solo ?

My winger is monster tho...he do have average star rating but thats due to low def stats but he doesnt really need any does he ? And he do score a goal every game more or less...

So I can spend cca 200 greens shall i train or sell the young prospect? He gains around 6% if trained solo per 12%-15%

approved post*

I would go for it with the right training you can get the new player up to around 110-120% with 200 greens and youth players always develop fast and do well for me at least.

But also keep in mind that you would waste a lot of ressources on a position where you already have a good player on paper. But when, like you said, he is not doing well I would try it out.

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    Your youngster is a fast trainer.
    Don't sell him, you won't find the money to replace him.

Add to him some new position now, AML or AMC.
    Read some threads/guides in Tutorials section.
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ