Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree37Likes

Thread: Can someone from Nordeus help me understand?

Rookie

Can someone from Nordeus help me understand?

Hi everyone,

I have never done this before but today I am trying to turn directly to someone from Nordeus, like Saucy or the other moderators who seem to be fair and understandable. I want to show you my upcomming champions league QF. I regularly work on my team, exchange players, train, and my team has around 115 percent quality. Now the game put me against an opponent 70 percent higher, and to make matters even worse, who is one level above me. Please see attachment.

Can you please explain to me, what logic is behind such incredible, ridiculous draw? Can you give me any advice why you put me against a team which is entirely impossible to beat? Why should I retain any piece of motivation to keep working on my team when you destroy all my effort just by eliminating me from the competition by such heavy tanker? Why do you guys tolerate managers who are last in the league, intentionally loses all the league matches to stay at the current level and destroying all their opponents in cups and CLs? And if - for some reason - do tolerate them, why dont you make them playing against each other instead of drawing them against the regular managers and killing their entire joy? Why do you prefer such players over fair managers who want to play the game, enjoy it, have fun, and win through tactical preparation and training? And can you tell me, why the hell needs this 187percent guy to be helped and pushed by putting him against lower level opponents? Do you think 164percent team is not strong enough so he needs to be given another 20 percent?

And most importantly, would you please try to show me any reason, how I could enjoy a game which creates such unbelievable situations?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Can someone from Nordeus help me understand?-screenshot_20181128-075638_top-eleven.jpg