Page 7 of 16 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Like Tree105Likes

Thread: Season 121 - Are you ready?

since Im a beginner this is my first time playing an events match. I won 8-0, courtesy of my signing at the end of last season, the AML Kvisvik, scoring a whopping 5 goals
    talisman and khris like this.
    I'm a level 2 newbie

Quote Originally Posted by khris View Post
    AvQs?.... :/
    Same diference as last season (where I won quadra and he wasn't close to win anything), he is 6-7% stronger (143 v 137).

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    It's been a long time when I scored 18 goals in one day

*my asso oppo got the emblem
    I 'm still with the jersey
    damn

Season 121 - Are you ready?-18-goals.jpg
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

Desert Rats FC ensured progression from the Group stage of the Champions League as Group winners with a win against the second-placed team while the bottom two were sharing points, and then started a sequence of League matches against higher-Quality teams with a hard-fought away win, the opposition doing most of the fighting (4 yellow, 1 red cards)...

Season 121 - Are you ready?-s46-results-day-09.jpg

Nouvion FC also have qualified for the Knockout stage of the Champions League, but their finishing position remains to be resolved. A good win against a plucky lower-Quality team ensured both they and the Rats had a 100% record today.

Season 121 - Are you ready?-s08-results-day-09.jpg
    Any formation or tactics advice given is based purely on experience with my teams...

After 2 loses on 7th city(on PK's) and one lose on 8th city in 120min, won everything easily, still +75T
    Not a bad day

Season 121 - Are you ready?-3.jpg
    Season 121 - Are you ready?-4.jpg

Rookie
    Well how to put this without sounding as bad loser??
    121th season and still free kicks taken by keepers in latest challenge against bots??