Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Like Tree32Likes

Thread: Do tactics really work or this game is pay to win

Rookie
    Read this topic:

https://forum.topeleven.com/top-eleven-general-discussion/81640-how-get-weak-league.html#post675631

I follow the last comment from HeavensAAA. That‘s everything.

I‘m level 24.

Quote Originally Posted by Tzzz View Post
    Read this topic:

https://forum.topeleven.com/top-elev...tml#post675631

I follow the last comment from HeavensAAA. That‘s everything.

I‘m level 24.
    Thanks @Tzzz

Quote Originally Posted by cluelessplayer View Post
    I have been playing this game for about 6 years now and in that time I have invested money, I have also invested time to develop players even before nordeus made training before matches a thing. I have tried different tactics but somehow I always fall short of winning trophies. Somehow I meet teams that have invested more or tankers with solid teams. I mean why would we have tankers if you could win with a 110% team and good tactics. So IMO in the past six years I have come to realize that this game has nothing to do with managerial skills is about who has the better team.
    Managerial skills is wide ranging and encompasses many things in TE. Creating a better team included among many others mentioned in previous posts. Remember all of us manage with different amounts of resources and time and this can affect how we play. Tactics do work but its effectiveness is random just like all other elements in the game

Tactics do work but only in clutch situations in a live match. There you can see an instant slight change in the algorithm. Everything else is white player skills and greens/watching commercials/pay to win.

P.S. Remember: Everything in this game is designed to make them money, to play on your emotions and impulse buys and to earn them money. This game is not designed around ordinary players and it's not designed so that you will feel smarter as a football manager.