Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree32Likes

Thread: Do tactics really work or this game is pay to win

Do tactics really work or this game is pay to win

I have been playing this game for about 6 years now and in that time I have invested money, I have also invested time to develop players even before nordeus made training before matches a thing. I have tried different tactics but somehow I always fall short of winning trophies. Somehow I meet teams that have invested more or tankers with solid teams. I mean why would we have tankers if you could win with a 110% team and good tactics. So IMO in the past six years I have come to realize that this game has nothing to do with managerial skills is about who has the better team.

Rookie
    There is a very easy and cheap way to have success in T11: Know how to get weak opponnents. Since I know that I lost only 1 game in 5 seasons.
    It is not really a tactic during a game but also a kind of tactic.
    khris and owlique like this.

Test the players you sign vs a 1* team to oversize the internal player programming, and too you know that you can test a player to know if he's a fast trainer by training a SA or NP,

Quote Originally Posted by khris View Post
    Test the players you sign vs a 1* team to oversize the internal player programming, and too you know that you can test a player to know if he's a fast trainer by training a SA or NP,
    What are you talking about?

Rookie
    what do you mean with „oversize the internal player programming“?

Quote Originally Posted by PohlepniGadovi View Post
    What are you talking about?
    Quote Originally Posted by Tzzz View Post
    what do you mean with „oversize the internal player programming“?