Μasterpiece the exact word...Hats off!

Sent from my Redmi Note 7 using Tapatalk
    Club: LEGENDS FC (Level: 50)
    40x League, 24x Champions League, 26x Cup, 12x Super Cup
    18x Triple Crown
    10x Quadruple Crown

Association: OPA MATSIOULA F.C.
    Highest Division: Diamond

Hi i am a beginner and why all of this guys worth like 100M in my game people only worth 1M or so. And i can't power train my guys how to do that. And how i can gain Token and green packs easily?

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    read the summary
    https://forum.topeleven.com/tutorial...tml#post500463

and other threads about training and more.
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

Question Quality below 80-99 in fast trainers?

Hello @nikolgiorgos

Again, Kudos for your immense work on educating the rest of us, and guiding us as best you can, it is really beautiful.

Sorry if this question is too obvious, I just want to make sure I follow your instructions to the letter.

In the list of values and salary earlier in this post, you type the Q of the player.

My understanding is that 5 stars should be the 80-99% quality.

But for some lover levels you talk about the Q being much lower than 80-99%

But maybe you are talking about the other quality, the one in paranthesis after the % quality?

Again, I apologize for a potential stupid question.

Hope you have to help me understand.
    milpol likes this.

well yes, in the summary
    https://forum.topeleven.com/tutorial...tml#post500463
    I don't have the % quality but the total q number.
    In lower levels, 4* players have little lower prices (about as the 5* players of previous level).
    milpol likes this.

P90 LV52
    At lv 52 the max sell value is 128.900 - like previous season.
    A Guide for fast trainers-new-rikaard.jpg

But it's interesting to see a little about the management of fast trainers.

I bought Robinho before 5 seasons.