Page 8 of 11 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Like Tree20Likes

Thread: Forum Challenge - Assists Challenge Tracking thread

Quote Originally Posted by gogs67 View Post
    Not sure why you felt I insulted you, I was only replying to Tactition in my posts,
    I hadn't actually seen what you said so any offence was purely accidental
    Yes but your general statement is insulting to all those who did not win. By saying only the strong win, doesn’t that imply losers are weak? You asked tactician what can be done to Help weaker players win. But they are not weaker. Many are strong but can’t win as their opponents are tougher without lowering quality. World Cup in general is more balanced and fair

I have no experience with lowering my quality so I am going to try this season but I do think the tournament needs to be more fair to those who do not lower quality.
    Last edited by Sillybq; 11-07-2019 at 10:33 PM.

Max

Forum Challenge - Assists Challenge Tracking thread

Quote Originally Posted by [stevan]99 View Post
    Thats your problem guys, you all think its about tokens, its not, like i said in some of my previos comments, i spend maybe 30T per season, all those great players are bought for 1T with 18y old and trained with greens, so just watch daily videos and collect greens, don't spend them like they are nothing
    I watch daily videos, the annoying thing is I sometimes get ads that are about Ballerina dancer games. Now I am not down to watch 30 ballerina dancing ads for rests, Jesus.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Famous
    Quote Originally Posted by Sillybq View Post
    Yes but your general statement is insulting to all those who did not win. By saying only the strong win, doesn’t that imply losers are weak? Helping weaker players win when there are plenty of strong players who cannot win as they did not lower quality. Just look at the World Cup tournament. A lot of strong players but they can’t win. It’s because their draw is tough.