Like Tree64Likes

Thread: Training mini guide and tips - The day after

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    Read carefully post #3 again.

Cannot be more analytic .
    Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ελληνικό φόρουμ
    http://forum.topeleven.com/%CE%93%CE...%B4%CE%B1.html

Hi Niko,

Thanks for replying. I did see the post and your screenshot, was wondering if something like 80% quality will still be trained faster for the SA.

A 5* 80% academy 14 token player need 35 greens to get a sa.
    A 5* 95% ft, new player, need 50 greens.

Hello all ,

I'm new to the game, I just started on 14th July, but I wanted to thank Nicolgiorgos for all his tons of analytic data and information, for a noob player, this is the MUST READ info if you want to have a long career in the game. So, many virtual beers from me Nicolgiorgos !!!

I also have a question, I know you can train solo players, but will the effect of the training be the desired one ? I saw in the game that it said you need to train at least 4 players to get the bonus .... I know it's a rookie question, but that's what I am . Many thanks in advance for the answer .

Cheers ,

Quote Originally Posted by bofrei View Post
    Hi Niko,

Thanks for replying. I did see the post and your screenshot, was wondering if something like 80% quality will still be trained faster for the SA.
    Generally the rule is lower quality, easier training. So if its fats trainer it's gonna be easy to train him.

Quote Originally Posted by DaLioS View Post
    Generally the rule is lower quality, easier training. So if its fats trainer it's gonna be easy to train him.
    hello nico just an advise with 2 competitions every days how many training you suggest fir each player and wich percentage.. also for example for a final event what is the best way for get the best form from the palyers ???thanks

Yes, that's the general rule and like @Ποσιδονας wrote

A 5* 80% academy 14 token player need 35 greens to get a sa.